Delete Account

If you want to delete your account and all the data associated with it, send us an email and we will take care of the rest.

hola@automaticmedia.tv
  1. 1

    Send your request

    Write to us from the email address you signed up with.

  2. 2

    We process your request

    We delete your account and all the data associated with it.

  3. 3

    We confirm it

    You will receive an email confirming that your account has been deleted.

Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.